Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
LWSD - Back 2 School Resource Fair
-
Old Redmond Schoolhouse parking lot
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
MCA - Back to Business: M - Z
-
Commons
MCA - Teacher Meet and Greet
-
MCA - Back to Business Day: A - L
-
Commons
MCA - Kindergarten/1st Playdate
-
Playground
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Sat, Oct 1