Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
MCA - Kindergarten Curriculum Night
-
Commons
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
MCA - Kindergarten Playdate
-
Playground
MCA - New Family Dinner
-
McAuliffe Commons/Playground
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
MCA - Back to Business (Last names M - Z)
-
Commons
MCA - Teacher Meet and Greet
-
Classrooms
MCA - Back to Business (Last names A - L)
-
Commons
MCA - Camp Seymour Chaperone Meeting
-
McAuliffe Elementary Library
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31